ALBA Graduate Business School header image ALBA logo ALBA Accreditations
Search Go Search
ALBA > Contact us
 
Contact Us
6-8 Xenias Str.,
115 28 Athens, Greece
Tel.:+30 210 8964531-8
Fax:+30 210 8964737

How to reach us

 

DEPARTMENT E-mail Address
Executive MBA

exed@alba.edu.gr

0
The ALBA MBA mba@alba.edu.gr
 
MBA in Shipping shipping@alba.edu.gr
alba
MBA in Banking banking@alba.edu.gr
 
MSc in Shipping Management shipping@alba.edu.gr
 
MSc in International Business and Management mscIBManagement@alba.edu.gr
alba
MSc in Business for Lawyers buslaw@alba.edu.gr
 
Double Masters for Lawyers buslaw@alba.edu.gr
 
MSc in Strategic Human Resource Management mshrm@alba.edu.gr
alba
MSc in Finance msfinance@alba.edu.gr
 
MSc in Risk Management msrisk@alba.edu.gr
 
MSc in Marketing msmarketing@alba.edu.gr
MSc in Entrepreneurship mscentr@alba.edu.gr
alba
MSc in Tourism Management mstourism@alba.edu.gr
International international@alba.edu.gr
Executive Development exed@alba.edu.gr
alba
Applied Research & Innovation appliedresearch@alba.edu.gr
alba
Public Events events@alba.edu.gr
alba
Dean's Office deanoffice@alba.edu.gr
alba
Faculty & Research facultyadmin@alba.edu.gr
alba
Alumni alumni@alba.edu.gr
alba
Career Services career@alba.edu.gr
alba
Endowment & Fund Raising campaign@alba.edu.gr
alba
Marketing & Communications marcoms@alba.edu.gr
alba
Library library@alba.edu.gr
alba
IT it@alba.edu.gr
alba
Administration administration@alba.edu.gr
alba
Accounting accounting@alba.edu.gr
alba
Quality quality@alba.edu.gr
alba
Human Resourses HR@alba.edu.gr
 
Entrepreneurship ahead@alba.edu.gr
 
Social Responsibility socialresponsibility@alba.edu.gr
 
Good Citizenship goodcitizenship@alba.edu.gr
   
  Accreditations   Terms & Conditions  Privacy policy   Developed By IntTrust S.A.
 
 
 
ALBA Graduate Business School at The American College of Greece operates as a College, admits students of any race, color and national or ethnic origin, and does not discriminate in any of its programs.